Guided tour of Pic Blanc 3330m

3437624-diaporama

3437624-diaporama

3437608-diaporama

3437608-diaporama

3437612-diaporama

3437612-diaporama

3437610-diaporama

3437610-diaporama

Exceptional panorama: 3-star Michelin site.
Visits to cover many topics: history of the resort, geology, landscape, wildlife ... No walk (cable car).

About : Guided tour of Pic Blanc 3330m

Warning altitude (3330m) is not recommended for very young children and heart. Provide warm clothes.
Registration required at the Huez and Oisans museum (1st floor of the Palais des Sports et des Congrès) or by phone +33(0)4 76 11 21 74

En bref

English - Spanish - French

45 pers. max.

Capacity

  • 45 personne(s) maximum

Videos

Date

Monday 10 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 12 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 17 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 19 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 24 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 31 July 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 2 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 7 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 9 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 14 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 16 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 21 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 23 August 2023, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Prices

Free entry for children < 5 years, people > 71.

5 to 71 years old 19 € + 2 € magnetic card
72 years and over € 6.50 + € 2 magnetic card
With access included to the Ice Cave.

Means of payment

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Cash

This service provider also offers

Location supplement

Meet in front of the cash desks outside the DMC.
Fred is waiting for you there with a "commented tour" sign.