6pm : Chasal Lento.
Games evening

Oppening periods

Friday 28 December 2018 at 6 PM.

Friday 11 January 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 25 January 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 8 February 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 15 February 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 15 March 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 29 March 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 12 April 2019 at 6 PM.

Friday 26 April 2019 at 6 PM.

Prices

Free of charge.

Location

Games evening
Les Deux Alpes